skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 6
L
Bainbridge
Helene Madison Pool, Meridian Avenue North, Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
@ Mercer Island
Mercer Island Country Club
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
Puyallup
Helene Madison Pool, Meridian Avenue North, Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
@ Curtis High School
Curtis Senior High School, 40th Street West, University Place, WA, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
W
Bellevue
Helene Madison Pool, Meridian Avenue North, Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
@ Newport High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
@ Bellevue
TBD
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
@ Puyallup
TBD
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
W
@ Shorewood/Shorecrest
Shoreline Pool, 1st Avenue Northeast, Shoreline, WA, USA
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
W
Ballard-Ingraham
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
W
Sammamish-Interlake
Helene Madison Pool, Meridian Avenue North, Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
Mercer Island
Helene Madison
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
@ Newport High School
Curtis High School
TBD
Sat Oct 13
L
@ Newburg
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
@ Bainbridge
Curtis High School
TBD
Sun Oct 14
W
@ Sammamish
Curtis High School
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
@ Mercer Island
Curtis High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
L
Curtis High School
Helene Madison
FINAL
Tue Oct 23
L
@ Bainbridge
Bainbridge
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
W
Newport
Helene Madison
FINAL
Thu Nov 8 -
@ Washington State Tournament
TBD
Fri Nov 9 -
@ Washington State Tournament
TBD
Sat Nov 10 -
@ Washington State Tournament
TBD