skip navigation

Roosevelt Athletics Boosters Reps

Krissy Grey

RABC President

Tim Mirick

RABC Treasurer

OPEN POSITION

RABC Secretary

Complete List: Team Booster Representatives and Key Roles (as of May 2017)

Key Sports Boosters Roles

ROLE FIRST LAST CONTACT EMAIL
Athletic Director Ryan Sherlock rpsherlock@seattleschools.org
Athletic Trainer TBD
Fundraising – Event Krissy Grey kgrey@feyandgrey.com
Fundraising – Raffle Monty McAlpine monty.mcalpine@comcast.net
President Pam Cohen pamcohen@comcast.net
Secretary Open
Treasurer Tim Mirick mirick8@gmail.com

Team Representatives

TEAM FIRST LAST CONTACT EMAIL
Boys Baseball James Simone jsimone286@gmail.com
Boys Basketball Ann Moore moorebarnum@msn.com
Boys Cross Country Frank Fulton frfulton@mac.com
Boys Football Tia Cantrell rtcantrell@comcast.net
Boys Lacrosse David Watson watty1019@yahoo.com
Boys Soccer Christal Reyna-Duyungan christalrd@gmail.com
Boys Swimming & Diving Mike Wayte mike@fastenix.com
Boys Track & Field Open
Boys Water Polo Greg Gordon gegordon@comcast.net
Cheer Krissy Gray kgrey@feyandgrey.com
Coed Golf Brady McMullin bsmcmullin@comcast.net
Coed Tennis Theresa Evans theresaevans65@gmail.com
Coed Tennis Kendall Frazier kendallf77@gmail.com
Coed Tennis Anne Brown iananneb@hotmail.com
Girls Basketball Molly McBride hoopsboosterrhs@gmail.com
Girls Cross Country Tom Harman tomarafiki@yahoo.com
Girls Dance Team Jennifer Maher jennifermaher@windermere.com
Girls Gymnastics Amy Martin crowdcontrol13@icloud.com
Girls Lacrosse Sarah Osmer JustinSarah@msn.com
Girls Soccer Krissy Grey kgrey@feyandgrey.com
Girls Softball Jeff Brown brown98105@gmail.com
Girls Swimming & Diving Nicole Leary nicleary@hotmail.com
Girls Track & Field Kristy Skogerboe skogerbo@seattleu.edu
Girls Volleyball Lamar Hurd lahurd@hotmail.com
Girls Water Polo Steve Turnure turnure@mac.com
Wrestling Monty McAlpine monty.mcalpine@comcast.net
Unified Basketball Beth Shanaman Beth.Shanaman@nwkidney.org