skip navigation

Roosevelt Athletics Boosters Reps

Krissy Grey

RABC President

Tim Mirick

RABC Treasurer

Stephanie Welsh

RABC Secretary

Complete List: Team Booster Representatives and Key Roles (as of Spring 2020)

Key Sports Boosters Roles

ROLE FIRST LAST CONTACT EMAIL
Athletic Director Ryan Sherlock rpsherlock@seattleschools.org
Athletic Trainer Casey Lougheed Casey.lougheed@seattlechildrens.org
Fundraising Chair Justin Osmer justinsarah@msn.com
President Krissy Grey kgrey@feyandgrey.com
Secretary Stephanie Welsh swelsh73@gmail.com
Treasurer Tim Mirick mirick8@gmail.com

Team Representatives

TEAM FIRST LAST CONTACT EMAIL
Boys Baseball Rob Weber weber@carneylaw.com
Boys Baseball Tae-Hee Han taeheehan@gmail.com
Boys Basketball Melanie Chin-Ridenour mel_aaron@comcast.net
Boys Basketball Sara Swanson saraswan1@hotmail.com
Boys Cross Country Valerie Groves Vgroves@gmail.com
Boys Football Arden Erickson erickson95@comcast.net
Boys Lacrosse David Watson watty1019@yahoo.com
Boys Soccer Andy James candrewjames@outlook.com
Boys Swimming & Diving OPEN
Boys Track & Field Suzan Mazor zanamazor@yahoo.com
Boys Water Polo OPEN
Cheer Angela Graham maristella@comcast.net
Coed Golf Brady McMullin bsmcmullin@comcast.net
Boys Tennis Kendall Frazier kendallf77@gmail.com
Coed Tennis Jennie Oswald jllaslo@hotmail.com
Girls Tennis Anne Brown iananneb@hotmail.com
Girls Basketball Karen Thiers karen@thiers.us
Girls Basketball Kirsti Rochon kirstirochondesign@gmail.com
Girls Cross Country Joanne Lentz joanne_lentz@msn.com
Girls Dance Team Stephanie Welsh swelsh73@gmail.com
Gymnastics Kevin Fogassy kmfogassy@seattleschools.org
Girls Lacrosse Tina Sorensen tinasorensen1116@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Krissy Grey kgrey@feyandgrey.com
Girls Softball Gale Backer galebacker@msn.com
Girls Swimming & Diving Lisa Hagan lisa_m_hagan@hotmail.com
Girls Track & Field OPEN
Girls Volleyball Erin Bailey erinbailey@comcast.net
Girls Water Polo OPEN
Wrestling Kristen Chung krisp97@gmail.com
Unified Basketball Beth Shanaman beth.shanaman@nwkidney.org
Ultimate Frisbee COED OPEN