skip navigation

Roosevelt Athletics Boosters Reps

TBD OPEN POSITION

RABC President

Colin Ryan

RABC Treasurer

Stephanie Welsh

RABC Secretary

RAB Officers

ROLE FIRST LAST CONTACT EMAIL
Athletic Director Ryan Sherlock rpsherlock@seattleschools.org
Athletic Trainer Casey Lougheed Casey.lougheed@seattlechildrens.org
President Krissy Grey kgrey@feyandgrey.com
Secretary Stephanie Welsh swelsh73@gmail.com
Treasurer Colin Ryan colinryan1977@yahoo.com

RAB Team Representatives

TEAM FIRST LAST CONTACT EMAIL
Baseball (Boys) Tae-Hee Han taeheehan@gmail.com
Basketball (Girls) Kirsti Rochon kirstirochondesign@gmail.com
Basketball (Boys) Erin Bailey eebailey@seattleschools.org
Basketball (Boys) Melanie Chin-Ridenour mel_aaron@comcast.net
Cheer (Coed) Amy Olason amyolason@gmail.com
Cross Countrty (Girls) Joanne Lentz joanne_lentz@msn.com
Cross Country (Boys) Janine Dodge janine.w.dodge@gmail.com
Cross Country (Boys) Linda Chou choulinda@gmail.com
Dance (Coed) TBD
Football (Boys) Arden Erickson erickson95@comcast.net
Golf (Coed) Steve Kelly steve@aspiruslaw.com
Gymnastics (Coed) Debbie Chaleunphonh debvoyce@gmail.com
Lacrosse (Girls) Debbie Jung jungkilborn@gmail.com
Lacrosse (Boys) Tom Estep tom_estep@hotmail.com
Lacrosse (Boys) Ken Tousley kentousley@hotmail.com
Lacrosse (Boys) Scott Ward scottbward74@gmail.com
Soccer (Girls) Krissy Grey kgrey@greyandfey.com
Soccer (Boys) Jeremy Blouser buhusker@yahoo.com
Softball (Girls) Tom Thorson thorson_clan@msn.com
Softball (Girls) Wendy Sykes sykes.wendy@gmail.com
Swim & Dive (Girls) Lisa Hagan lisa_m_hagan@hotmail.com, lisaandmike@outlook.com
Swim & Dive (Boys) Lisa Hagan lisa_m_hagan@hotmail.com, lisaandmike@outlook.com
Tennis (Girls) Anne Brown iananneb@hotmail.com
Tennis (Boys) Jennie Oswald Jlaslo@hotmail.com
Track & Field (Girls) TBD
Track & Field (Boys) Kristi Leland kristileland@gmail.com
Ultimate Frisbee Debbie Symonds craryndeb@hotmail.com.
Unified Sports Beth Shanaman beth.shanaman@nwkidney.org
Volleyball (Girls) Heather Pruehns heatherneric@comcast.net
Water Polo (Girls) Sarah Bricknell sarahdbricknell@gmail.com
Water Polo (Boys) Chantelle Dykstra cdykstra@comcast.net
Wrestling (Coed) Kristen Chung krisp97@gmail.com