skip navigation

Roosevelt Athletics Boosters Reps

RAB Officers

ROLE FIRST LAST CONTACT EMAIL
Co-President Wendy Sykes sykes.wendy@gmail.com
Co-President Kirsti Rochon kirstirochondesign@gmail.com
Secretary Stephanie Welsh swelsh73@gmail.com
Treasurer Jeremy Blauser buhusker@yahoo.com
Athletic Director Ryan Sherlock rpsherlock@seattleschools.org
Athletic Secretary Ray Stelly rastelly@seattleschools.org
Athletic Trainer Casey Lougheed Casey.lougheed@seattlechildrens.org

Wendy Sykes

RAB Co-President

Melanie Chin Ridenour

Acting Secretary (Feb-June, 2022)

Kirsti Rochon

RAB Co-President

Jeremy Blauser

RAB Treasurer

Stephanie Welsh

RAB Secretary

RAB Team Representatives

TEAM FIRST LAST CONTACT EMAIL
Baseball (Boys) Tae-Hee Han taeheehan@gmail.com
Baseball (Boys) Colin Ryan colin.ryan@highlineschools.org
Basketball (Boys) Erin Bailey eebailey@seattleschools.org
Basketball (Girls) Kirsti Rochon kirstirochondesign@gmail.com
Basketball (Girls) Debbie Symons craryndeb@hotmail.com
Bowling (Girls) Jenifer Simone jssimone@seattleschools.org
Cheer (Coed) Amy Olason amyolason@gmail.com
Cross Country (Boys) Janine Dodge janine.w.dodge@gmail.com
Cross Country (Boys) Linda Chou choulinda@gmail.com
Cross Countrty (Girls) Joanne Lentz joanne_lentz@msn.com
Cross Countrty (Girls) Missy Koll rmkoll@hotmail.com
Dance (Coed) Linda Ko linda_ko2000@yahoo.com
Football (Boys) Arden Erickson erickson95@comcast.net
Golf (Coed) Steve Kelly steve@aspiruslaw.com
Gymnastics (Coed) Debbie Chaleunphonh debvoyce@gmail.com
Lacrosse (Boys) Ken Tousley kentousley@hotmail.com
Lacrosse (Boys) Scott Ward scottbward74@gmail.com
Lacrosse (Girls) Debbie Jung jungkilborn@gmail.com
Lacrosse (Girls) Mary Schuneman schwilliams@msn.com
Slowpitch Softball (Girls) Kristin Rosen young_km@yahoo.com
Soccer (Boys) Jeremy Blauser buhusker@yahoo.com
Soccer (Girls) Kendall Burwell kendallburwell@me.com
Softball (Girls) Tom Thorson thorson_clan@msn.com
Softball (Girls) Wendy Sykes sykes.wendy@gmail.com
Swim & Dive (Boys) Lisa Hagan lisa_m_hagan@hotmail.com
Swim & Dive (Girls) Lisa Hagan lisa_m_hagan@hotmail.com
Tennis (Boys) Jennie Oswald Jlaslo@hotmail.com
Tennis (Girls) Gina Laporta ginalaporta@comcast.net
Track & Field (Boys) Kristi Leland kristileland@gmail.com
Track & Field (Girls) TBD
Ultimate Frisbee (Boys) Annelliot Willis annelliottw@mac.com
Ultimate Frisbee (Girls) Christy Mansfield christymansfield@hotmail.com
Ultimate Frisbee (Mixed) Christy Mansfield christymansfield@hotmail.com
Unified Sports (Co-Ed) Jeff Brown brown98105@gmail.com
Volleyball (Girls) Heather Pruehns heatherneric@comcast.net
Water Polo (Boys) Chantelle Dykstra cdykstra@comcast.net
Water Polo (Girls) Sarah Bricknell sarahdbricknell@gmail.com
Wrestling (Coed) Michael Matwichuk mlmatwichuk@seattleschools.org